Organizing Committee of the 15th World Ocean Forum 2021
  • Minister
    Ministry of Oceans and Fisheries
    Moon Seong-hyeok
  • Mayor
    Busan Metropolitan City
    Park Hyeong-joon
  • President
    Busan Daily news
    (Busan ilbo)
    Kim Jin-soo
Co-chairperson, Organizing Committee of the World Ocean Forum 2021
  • President
    Korea Institute of Ocean Science & Technology
    Kim Woong-seo
  • Acting President
    Korea Maritime Institute
    Kim Jong-Deog
  • President
    Korea Maritime & Ocean University
    Doh Deog-hee
  • President
    Pukyong National University
    Jang Young-soo
  • President
    The Busan Chamber of Commerce & Industry
    Jang In-hwa
  • President
    Pusan National University
    Cha Jeong-in